TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 29 of 109 )


Updated: March 27, 2023

For over 20 years Lunar Models was the only company that produced Irwin Allen kits. Seeing Aurora was long gone and Phil Lublin kept the modelling hobbie alive with the fans. With Polar Lights and Moebius releasing so many kits, it's amazing what's hitting the shelfs over the last several years. Thanks to the interest and support of the many fans, we are so lucky to have so many kits and accesories to improve the qualify of the hobbie and the investment in our built-up dioramas!

Lunar Models might be gone, but there kits will remain some of the most respected kits in the business. Thanks Phil, Randy, Mike, and others that made all this possible!

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.