TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 80 of 97 )


Updated: July 18, 2019

This book is a reference book that chronicles the popular science fiction television series Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea, which ran for four seasons from 1964-1968 on ABC Television. The book includes complete cast listings, numerous photographs from each episode, original air dates, and directorial credits. A succinct story synopsis is given for each episode. Also included is the 1961 film starring Walter Pidgeon, which included a basic plot of one of the episodes and used a number of characters seen in the series.

Value: $75.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.