TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 9 of 28 )


Updated: February 01, 2018

September 14, 1964 - September 15, 1968

ABC Adventure Series - 110 Episodes


Admiral Harriman Nelson: Richard Basehart
Cdr. Lee Crane: David Hedison
Chief Petty Officer Curley Jones: Henry Kulky
Chief Francis Sharkey: Terry Becker
Commander Chip Morton: Bob Dowdell
Crewman "Ski" Kowalski: Del Moore
Crewman Sparks: Arch Whiting
Doc: Richard Bull
Wright King
Wayne Heffley
Crewman Patterson: Paul Trinka
Crewman Stu Riley: Allan Hunt
Crewman Malone: Mark Slade

Era: 1983:

The experiences of the men and officers of the atomic-powered submarine Seaview, as they explore and battle the sinister elements of the ocean floor on behalf of the U.S. government's attempts to further research.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.