TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 3 of 29 )


Updated: December 14, 2022

Miller Music Corporation of 1540 Broadway, NY published this sheet music with words and music by Russell Faith. From the movie, Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea, the cover features Frankie Avalon in small caption photo. Irwin Allen's movie starred Walter Pigeon, Joan Fontaine, Barbara Eden, Peter Lorre, Robert Sterling, Michael Ansara and Frankie Avalon. Screenplay by Irwin Allen and Charles Bennett. Music, for piano, vocals and chords.

Value: $30.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.