TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 10 of 12 )


Updated: October 06, 2023

The Time Tunnel / Doug Phillips, Ann MacGreor, Dr. Tony Newman, General Kirk, Dr. Swain, and MP Jiggs Sketch Cards by Craig Boldman. Time travellers Doug Phillips, and Dr. Tony Newman, as portrayed by, Robert Colbert, Lee Meriwether, James Darren in the classic 1966 Irwin Allen sci-fi TV series, "The Time Tunnel".

Art sold by the artist Craig Boldman. Print of digital art on card stock, and Autograph by the artist. Cards measure Size: 2.5" x 3.5"

Value: $30. ( Each )

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.