TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 10 of 10 )


Updated: May 24, 2024

Chronologically, the "Star Wars" story begins with George Lucas 1999 prequel "The Phantom Menace," which introduced audiences to young Anakin Skywalker ( Jake Lloyd ) before chronicling his turn to the Dark Side ( later played by Hayden Christensen ). The episodic entries make the chronological order easy, but you also have to factor in the spinoffs “Solo” and “Rogue One.” All together, this makes for a complete ( and time-intensive ) marathon.

Here is a rundown of the Star Wars movies in chronological order.

Star Wars: Episode I " The Phantom Menace Star Wars: Episode II " Attack of the Clones Star Wars: Episode III " Revenge of the Sith Solo: A Star Wars Story ogue One: A Star Wars Story Star Wars: Episode IV " A New Hope Star Wars: Episode V " The Empire Strikes Back Star Wars: Episode VI " Return of the Jedi Star Wars: The Force Awakens Star Wars: The Last Jedi Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.