TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 25 of 42 )


Updated: December 05, 2022

FDC produced for one of the Star Trek stamps issued in New York, New York, on September 2, 2016 (Sc. 5132-5135). This cover bears the yellow stamp, showing the Federation insignia and the U.S.S. Enterprise (Sc. 5132). Multicolored cachet produced by Thrifty Photo Cachets, featuring "The Women of Star Trek" 12 of the female characters who have appeared in Star Trek, including Lieutenant Uhura, Yeoman Janice Rand, Nurse Christine Chapel, Counselor Deanna Troi, Doctor Beverly Crusher, Lieutenant Tasha Yar, Major Kira Nerys, Jadzia Dax, Captain Kathryn Janeway, B'Elanna Torres, Seven of Nine, and Science Officer T'Pol. Unaddressed.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.