TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 15 of 42 )


Updated: November 24, 2020

Since 1966 there have been twelve televised Star Trek series, nine main series and three companion series. All three companion series are associated with Star Trek: Discovery, with two being aftershows. Excepting the aftershow After Trek, the other two also became associated with Star Trek: Picard, which premiered in January 2020. Other series are planned, including one about the Terran Philippa Georgiou working for Section 31, another about Pike's command of the USS Enterprise before Kirk, and an animated kids show.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.