TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 180 of 308 )


Updated: July 08, 2022

Blasted into outer space on a colonization mission, the Robinson family and their pilot Major West fall a foul of the evil Dr. Smith and wind up hopelessly Lost in Space! Irwin Allen's classic sci-fi adventure series ran from 1965 to 1968 on CBS TV and has become an icon of retro space fantasy. Fully embossed metal lunchbox features the Robot, Dr. Smith, the Jupiter-2 and the Robinsons in brand new retro-style art created by illustrator Chris White.

Warning! Warning! This lunchbox is limited to 5000 pieces worldwide! Dimensions: 7.5 x 7 x 4" or

Retails: $16.99

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.