TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 37 of 100 )


Updated: January 07, 2022

The Fantasy Worlds of Irwin Allen trading card set was released by Rittenhouse Archives on the 18th of February 2004.

This series features premier episodes of Lost in Space, Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea, Time Tunnel and Land of the Giants all in the one collection. It contains never before printed imagery of the struggle mankind faced in the uncharted territories of space, time and sea.

This set comes available with a specially marked archive box that contains a master set of all the bonus cards inserted within the foil packs from The Premiere Episodes trading card series.

Set comes complete with the following:

100 Card Basic Set 21 Sci-Fi legends Set 12 The Openings Set 9 Behind the scenes with Irwin Allen Set 4 Gallery Cards (one from each series) 15 Autograph Cards - Bill Mumy (Will Robinson), Heather Young (Betty Hamilton), Lee Meriwether (Dr Ann MacGregor), DavidHedison (Cpt Lee Crane), Don Marshall (Dan Erikson), Marta Kristen (Judy Robinson), Robert Colbert (Dr Douglas Philips), Deanna Lund (Valarie Scott), Angela Carthwright (Penny Robinson), Don Matheson (Mark Wilson), Mark Goddard (Mjr Don West), Gary Conway (Cpt Steve Burton), Stefan Amgrin (Barry Lockridge), Dick Tufeld (The Voice of Robot B9) and June Lockhart (Maureen Robinson).

Collectors Storage Binder (contains a C1 David Hedison (Cpt Lee Crane from Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea) from the Archives Costume Card) and Promo Card P3.

Value: $500-Up.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.