TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 21 of 44 )


Updated: December 24, 2021

This is an original press photo. Producer Irwin Allen who created The Return of Captain Nemo," which airs on the CBS Television Network in three one hour spectacular presentations is no newcomer to fantasy having created and produce such long running series as "Lost in Space," "Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea," "Time Tunnel" and "Land of the Giants." "The Return of Captain Nemo" for Warner Bros. Television stars Jose Ferrer, Mel Ferrer, Burgess Meredith, Horst Bucholz, Tom Hallick Burr DeBenning, Lynda Day George and Warren Stevens.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.