TOP  |   PREVIOUS ITEM  |  NEXT ITEM   ( 75 of 100 )


Updated: January 11, 2022

A mint promo button from the thriller classic "The Swarm" starring Michael Caine, Katharine Ross, Richard Widmark, Olivia de Havilland, Ben Johnson, Lee Grant, Jose Ferrer, Patty Duke, Slim Pickens and Henry Fonda.

Original button from film release in 1978 measures 3.5 inches.

Value: $4.

Send me your Comments:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Comments: is owned by Robert Vanderpool. Copyright Robert Vanderpool. All rights reserved. All other Trademarks and Copyrights are property of their respected owners. Copyright Policy.